How to have four girl to sleep with you free

      Never sleep with less than four women on the bed, see how I do it in my blog.You have to find creative idea and way to bring them to your bed.

    Creative is the way to bring in business and customer .if we have a business be more creative, think out of the box , dare to try new way ,think out of the box ,the sky the limit. below are the few type of bed sheet that are not selling at most of the store. as I am testing the result of this head line to see whether I can have more that 100 click to my blog the next one week .

as for as now my blog have 4322 click . I will see whether this post will bring in more traffic as I will submit to many social bookmarking site .

Technorati Tags:
, , , ,

13 Responses

  1. Well you got my click 🙂

    Seriously you can try how to get 5 or more girls to sleep with you free next time around hee hee.

  2. Very clever/creative use of headline. But high traffic doesn’t necessarily equal marketing objectives, i.e. it’s just a means to an end.

    Btw, social media traffic never convert well in terms of sales, ad clicks, etc.

  3. Yeah after this visit the next time I see this blog title i will not visit again as it is misleading.

  4. John ,you are creative in your head line. every day I pass by the to the news paper stand, I alway mislead by the new paper head line and cause me to spend 80 cent to buy the news paper find out the story .

  5. this will makes me sleep on cloud 9 LOL
    definitely, it will drive more traffic to this page.

  6. Uhh!!… so creative. Nice one!

  7. Hi
    where can I buy these?!? 😀

    br Anders

  8. Great Article. I’m still giggling

  9. Hi! I was surfing and found your blog post… nice! I love your blog. 🙂 Cheers! Sandra. R.

  10. Nicely done!

  11. I sort of found your blog post accidentally, but your web site caught attention so i thought that I’d post tell you that I really like it.

  12. I believe this website has very fantastic written content material posts.

  13. I’m accomplishing something of the same interest and will be having be aware on this .Appreciate it.

Leave a Reply

